Basic Sciences Faculty and Staff

Your faculty in the Touro Nevada College of Osteopathic Medicine Department of Basic Sciences are skilled in research and teaching. They are ready to help you master the basic sciences in preparation for your medical and healthcare career.

Emmett Findlay

Emmett Findlay, DC

Basic Sciences

Associate Professor and Chair

emmett.findlay@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1803

Jackie Boiman

Jackie Boiman

Basic Sciences

Administrative Assistant

jackie.boiman@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1800

Vladimir Bondarenko

Vladimir Bondarenko, PhD

Basic Sciences

Professor

vladimir.bondarenko@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1806

Angela Bossio

Angela Bossio

Basic Sciences

Administrative Assistant

angela.bossio@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4810

Kimberly Congdon

Kimberly Congdon, PhD

Basic Sciences

Assistant Professor

kimberly.congdon@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4771

Jeremy Day

Jeremy Day

Basic Sciences

Gross Anatomy Lab Manager

jeremy.day@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1816

Karen Duus

Karen Duus, Ph.D.

Basic Sciences

Associate Professor, Chair of Faculty Senate

karen.duus@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3941

Csaba Fulop

Csaba Fulop, PhD

Basic Sciences

Assistant Professor

csaba.fulop@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3082

Noel Guison

Noel Guison, MD, PhD

Basic Sciences

Associate Professor

noel.guison@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3224

Marina Ioudina

Marina Ioudina, MD, PhD, MS

Basic Sciences

Assistant Professor

marina.ioudina@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1762

Bimal Krishna

Bimal Krishna, PhD, FCP

Basic Sciences

Professor

roy.krishna@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1794

Yoel Levy

Yoel Levy

Basic Sciences

Assistant Professor

yoel.levy@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4742

Jonathan Nissanov

Jonathan Nissanov, PhD

Basic Sciences

Professor

jonathan.nissanov@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3087

Chutima Phongphua

Chutima Phongphua, MD, MPH, MBA

Basic Sciences

Professor

chutima.phongphua@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4766

Steven Prinster

Steven Prinster, PhD

Basic Sciences

MHS Program Director Associate Professor

steven.prinster@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3079

Rakhshindah Qureshi

Rakhshindah Qureshi, MBBS

Basic Sciences

Assistant Professor

rakhshindah.qureshi@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4785

Lise Rioux

Lise Rioux, PhD

Basic Sciences

Associate Professor

lise.rioux@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3085

William Roy

William Roy, Ph.D.

Basic Sciences

Professor

william.roy@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1792

Amina Sadik

Amina Sadik, MS, PhD, MSMEdL

Basic Sciences

Professor

amina.sadik@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1808

Theresa Sanchez

Theresa Sanchez

Basic Sciences

Administrative Assistant

theresa.sanchez@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4752

Lary Simms

Lary Simms, DO, MPH

Basic Sciences

Assistant Professor

lary.simms@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1814

David Skyba

David Skyba, DC, PhD

Basic Sciences, COM Dean's Office

Assistant Dean for Curriculum Associate Professor

david.skyba@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4776

John Tomlinson

John Tomlinson, MD

Basic Sciences

Assistant Professor

john.tomlinson@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1832

Aurelio Lorico

Aurelio Lorico

Basic Sciences

Professor

aurelio.lorico@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3942

Amy Stone

Amy Stone

Basic Sciences

Assistant Professor

amy.stone@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3238