Stay at Home for Nevada

Following Nevada Governor Sisolak's Stay at Home directive, Touro University Nevada's remote instruction and business operations will remain in effect until at least June 30, 2020Please see the COVID-19 Information page for more information.  If you're needing assistance with K-12 tutoring, undergraduate tutoring, or other community assistance check out our Med Ready page for FREE help from Touro Nevada students.

Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine Faculty and Staff

Distinguished OMM faculty will demonstrate and teach you how to integrate osteopathic manipulative treatment as a valuable tool in treating patients during your journey at Touro Nevada.

Paul Rennie

Paul Rennie, DO, FAAO

Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

Professor and Chair of OMM

paul.rennie@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1813

Robert Baker

Robert Baker, DO

COM Clinical Education, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

Assistant Dean of Clinical Education & Assistant Professor

robert.baker@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3943

Theresa Bruscella

Theresa Bruscella

Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

Curriculum Coordinator

theresa.bruscella@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4740

Wesley Lockhart

Wesley Lockhart, DO

Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

Associate Professor

wesley.lockhart@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3234

Kimberly McGinn

Kimberly McGinn, DO

Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

Assistant Professor

kimberly.mcginn@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3112

Elias Ptak

Elias Ptak, DO

Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

Associate Professor

elias.ptak@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1749

Eric Toder

Eric Toder, DO

Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

Assistant Professor

eric.toder@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1817