Roadmap to the New Normal

Whether classes are online or in-person, Touro Nevada continues in its mission to provide high quality education. For information on classes and business operations, read Touro University Nevada's Roadmap to the New Normal and all Coronavirus updates. Touro Nevada students continue to provide free K-12 tutoring, undergraduate tutoring, or other community assistance. View #MedReady to learn more.

Osteopathic Medicine Faculty and Staff

Your Touro Nevada College of Osteopathic Medicine faculty are leaders in their respective fields. Faculty and staff embrace an open-door policy and they are actively involved in ensuring your success.

COM's Dean Office

The executive leadership of the College of Osteopathic Medicine is responsible for accreditation, clinical examination preparation and the daily management of the college.

Wolfgang G. Gilliar

Wolfgang G. Gilliar, DO, FAAPMR

COM Dean's Office

Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine
(702) 777-3975

Jutta Guadagnoli

Jutta Guadagnoli, PhD

Assistant Dean of Curriculum
(702) 777-1804

Paul Kalekas

Paul Kalekas, DO, FACOI

Primary Care

Chair of the Primary Care Department and Associate Professor
(702) 777-1820

Derek Meeks

Derek Meeks, DO

Specialty Medicine, COM Dean's Office

Vice Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine Chair of Specialty Care Department and Associate Professor
(702) 777-1827

Terrence Miller

Terrence Miller, MS, PhD

COM Dean's Office

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
(702) 777-1801

Ann Phillips

Ann Phillips

COM Dean's Office

Executive Assistant to the College of Osteopathic Medicine Dean
(702) 777-3960

David Skyba

David Skyba, DC, PhD

Basic Sciences, COM Dean's Office

Assistant Dean for Curriculum Associate Professor
(702) 777-4776