Primary Care Faculty and Staff

The Department of Primary Care faculty are practicing physicians who teach. They are dedicated physicians and distinguished in their specialties.

Paul Kalekas

Paul Kalekas, DO, FACOI

Primary Care

Chair of the Primary Care Department and Associate Professor

pkalekas@touro.edu
(702) 777-1820

Bradley Havins

Bradley Havins, MD, FAAFP

Primary Care

Assistant Professor

bhavins@touro.edu
Clinic/Appointments: (702) 777-4809 Academic Office: (702) 777-3236

Ron Hedger

Ron Hedger, DO

Primary Care

Associate Professor

rhedger@touro.edu
(702) 777-1818

Ruthie Howard

Ruthie Howard

Primary Care

Administrative Assistant

rhoward3@touro.edu
702-777-3093

Darlina K Manthei

Darlina K Manthei, DO

Primary Care

Assistant Professor

dmanthei@touro.edu
(702) 777-3054

Matthew Martin

Matthew Martin, DO

Primary Care

Assistant Professor

mmartin2@touro.edu
(702) 777-4809

Sharon McKenna

Sharon McKenna, DO

Primary Care

Assistant Professor

smckenna@touro.edu
(702) 777-3116