Stay at Home for Nevada

Following Nevada Governor Sisolak's Stay at Home directive, Touro University Nevada's remote instruction and business operations will remain in effect until at least June 30, 2020Please see the COVID-19 Information page for more information.  If you're needing assistance with K-12 tutoring, undergraduate tutoring, or other community assistance check out our Med Ready page for FREE help from Touro Nevada students.

Clinical Education Faculty and Staff

Your Department of Clinical Education team is knowledgeable and caring. They are ready to help you navigate your clinical years and the residency application process.

Joseph Hardy

Joseph Hardy, MD

COM Clinical Education

Associate Dean of Clinical Education

joseph.hardy@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3202

Robert Baker

Robert Baker, DO

COM Clinical Education, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

Assistant Dean of Clinical Education & Assistant Professor

robert.baker@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3943

Anne Poliquin

Anne Poliquin, PhD

COM Clinical Education

Assistant Dean of Clinical Education

anne.poliquin@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4769

Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

COM Clinical Education

Administrative Director of Clinical Education

lisa.jones@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3179

Beverly Delacarrera

Beverly Delacarrera

COM Clinical Education

Assistant Administrative Director for Clinical Education

beverly.delacarrera@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3144

Andrea Sjolie

Andrea Sjolie

COM Clinical Education

Senior Clinical Clerkship Coordinator

andrea.sjolie@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1793

Suzanne McGee

Suzanne McGee

COM Clinical Education

Clinical Clerkship Coordinator

suzanne.mcgee@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1788

Terri Garrett

Terri Garrett

COM Clinical Education

Clinical Clerkship Coordinator

terri.garrett@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3196

Samantha Katschke

Samantha Katschke

COM Clinical Education

Clinical Clerkship Coordinator

samantha.katschke@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3113

Lee Adams

Lee Adams

COM Clinical Education

Clinical Clerkship Coordinator

lee.adams@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4786