Stay at Home for Nevada

Following Nevada Governor Sisolak's Stay at Home directive, Touro University Nevada's remote instruction and business operations will remain in effect until at least June 30, 2020Please see the COVID-19 Information page for more information.  If you're needing assistance with K-12 tutoring, undergraduate tutoring, or other community assistance check out our Med Ready page for FREE help from Touro Nevada students.

Nursing Faculty and Staff

You will get to know your School of Nursing full-time faculty and staff during your journey at Touro Nevada. The open-door policy at Touro extends to our online community of students and you are encouraged to contact the faculty or staff as needed.

Theresa Tarrant

Theresa Tarrant, PhD, RN, CNE

School of Nursing

School of Nursing Director Associate Professor

theresa.tarrant@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-2085

Judith Carrion

Judith Carrion, EdD., MSN/Ed, MSHS, RN-BC

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

judith.carrion@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3997

Christine Cecchini

Christine Cecchini

School of Nursing

Practicum Placement Specialist

christine.cecchini@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1737

Catherine Chung

Catherine Chung, PhD, RN, CNE

School of Nursing

Associate Professor Program Director of Graduate Nursing

catie.chung@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3998

Francine Clegg

Francine Clegg, NP-C

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

francine.clegg@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1737

Rhone D'Errico

Rhone D'Errico , DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC, ENP-C

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

Rhone.DErrico@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3231

Jessica Grimm

Jessica Grimm, DNP, APRN, ACNP-BC, CNE

School of Nursing

Associate Professor

jessica.grimm@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3119

Tracey Johnson-Glover

Tracey Johnson-Glover, MSN, RN

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

tracey.johnsonglover@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3994

Dawn Lutes

Dawn Lutes, MSN, RN

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

dawn.lutes@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-8707

Kelly Mecham

Kelly Mecham, DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

kelly.mecham@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3890

Debbie Millican

Debbie Millican

School of Nursing

Instructional Designer

debbie.millican@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3091

Samantha Peckham

Samantha Peckham, DNP, APRN, AGACNP, FNP-BC, ENP-C

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

samantha.peckham@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3893

Dulce Santacroce

Dulce Santacroce, DNP, RN, CCM

School of Nursing

Associate Professor RN-BSN Program Coordinator

dulce.santacroce@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3088

Patricia Strobehn

Patricia Strobehn, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

School of Nursing

FNP Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor

patricia.strobehn@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3992

Adriana Velazquez

Adriana Velazquez

School of Nursing

Administrative Assistant

adriana.velazquez@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1746

Denise Zabriskie

Denise Zabriskie, DNP, RN, CWOCN, WCC

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

denise.zabriskie@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1759