Nursing Faculty and Staff

You will get to know your School of Nursing full-time faculty and staff during your journey at Touro Nevada. The open-door policy at Touro extends to our online community of students and you are encouraged to contact the faculty or staff as needed.

Theresa Tarrant

Theresa Tarrant, PhD, RN, CNE

School of Nursing

School of Nursing Director Associate Professor

ttarrant@touro.edu
(702) 777-2085

Angela Bossio

Angela Bossio

School of Nursing

Administrative Assistant

abossio@touro.edu
(702) 777-1746

Julie Astrella

Julie Astrella, DNP, RN

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

jastrell@touro.edu
(702) 777-2086

Christine Cecchini

Christine Cecchini

School of Nursing

Practicum Placement Specialist

ccecchin@touro.edu
(702) 777-1737

Catherine Chung

Catherine Chung, PhD, RN, CNE

School of Nursing

Director of Graduate Nursing Programs, Associate Professor

cchung6@touro.edu
(702) 777-3998

Francine Clegg

Francine Clegg, NP-C

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

fclegg@touro.edu
(702) 777-1737

Jessica Grimm

Jessica Grimm, DNP, APRN, ACNP-BC, CNE

School of Nursing

Associate Professor

jgrimm@touro.edu
(702) 777-3119

Andrea Hill

Andrea Hill, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

ahill10@touro.edu
(702) 777-3160

Crystal Huffaker

Crystal Huffaker, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

chuffake@touro.edu
(702) 777-3884

Tracey Johnson-Glover

Tracey Johnson-Glover, MSN, RN

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

tbarsey@touro.edu
(702) 777-3994

Kelly Mecham

Kelly Mecham, DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

kmecham@touro.edu
(702) 777-3890

Debbie Millican

Debbie Millican

School of Nursing

Instructional Designer

dmillica@touro.edu
(702) 777-3091

Samantha Peckham

Samantha Peckham, DNP, APRN, AGACNP, FNP-BC, ENP-C

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

speckham@touro.edu
(702) 777-3893

Dulce Santacroce

Dulce Santacroce, DNP, RN, ACUE

School of Nursing

Associate Professor RN-BSN Program Coordinator

dsantacr@touro.edu
(702) 777-3088

Patricia Strobehn

Patricia Strobehn, PhD, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

School of Nursing

FNP Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor

pstrobeh2@touro.edu
(702) 777-3992

Denise Zabriskie

Denise Zabriskie, DNP, RN, CWOCN, WCC

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

dzabrisk@touro.edu
(702) 777-1759