Roadmap to the New Normal

Whether classes are online or in-person, Touro Nevada continues in its mission to provide high quality education. For information on classes and business operations, read Touro University Nevada's Roadmap to the New Normal and all Coronavirus updates. Touro Nevada students continue to provide free K-12 tutoring, undergraduate tutoring, or other community assistance. View #MedReady to learn more.

Nursing Faculty and Staff

You will get to know your School of Nursing full-time faculty and staff during your journey at Touro Nevada. The open-door policy at Touro extends to our online community of students and you are encouraged to contact the faculty or staff as needed.

Theresa Tarrant

Theresa Tarrant, PhD, RN, CNE

School of Nursing

School of Nursing Director Associate Professor

theresa.tarrant@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-2085

Judith Carrion

Judith Carrion, EdD., MSN/Ed, MSHS, RN-BC

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

judith.carrion@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3997

Christine Cecchini

Christine Cecchini

School of Nursing

Practicum Placement Specialist

christine.cecchini@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1737

Catherine Chung

Catherine Chung, PhD, RN, CNE

School of Nursing

Director of Graduate Nursing Programs, Associate Professor

catie.chung@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3998

Francine Clegg

Francine Clegg, NP-C

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

francine.clegg@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1737

Rhone D'Errico

Rhone D'Errico , DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC, ENP-C

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

Rhone.DErrico@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3231

Jessica Grimm

Jessica Grimm, DNP, APRN, ACNP-BC, CNE

School of Nursing

Associate Professor

jessica.grimm@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3119

Tracey Johnson-Glover

Tracey Johnson-Glover, MSN, RN

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

tracey.johnsonglover@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3994

Kelly Mecham

Kelly Mecham, DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

kelly.mecham@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3890

Debbie Millican

Debbie Millican

School of Nursing

Instructional Designer

debbie.millican@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3091

Samantha Peckham

Samantha Peckham, DNP, APRN, AGACNP, FNP-BC, ENP-C

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

samantha.peckham@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3893

Dulce Santacroce

Dulce Santacroce, DNP, RN, CCM

School of Nursing

Associate Professor RN-BSN Program Coordinator

dulce.santacroce@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3088

Patricia Strobehn

Patricia Strobehn, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

School of Nursing

FNP Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor

patricia.strobehn@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3992

Denise Zabriskie

Denise Zabriskie, DNP, RN, CWOCN, WCC

School of Nursing

Assistant Professor

denise.zabriskie@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1759