Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
David DecampFront Office SpecialistHealth Centerddecamp@touro.edu(702) 777-9912
Beverly DelacarreraAssistant Clinical Director of Clinical EducationCOM Clinical Educationbdelacar@touro.edu(702) 777-3144
Isabel DelmonteAdministrative AssistantOsteopathic Manipulative Medicineidelmont@touro.edu(702) 777-3126
Manuel DiazRegistered Behavior TechnicianPierce Autism Center at Touromdiaz32@touro.edu(702) 777-3198
Nicolas DiazSecurity OfficerSecurityndiaz9@touro.edu(702) 777-3920
Daniel DriggersLearning SpecialistOASISddrigger@touro.edu(702) 777-3914
Jennifer DrozdAccounting SupervisorAccountingjdrozd@touro.edu(702) 777-3083
Amie DufordPA Studies Program Director & Associate ProfessorSchool of Physician Assistant Studiesaduford@touro.edu(702) 777-9973
Patricia A Dutchover Sanitizer / Disinfectant Facilitiespdutchover@touro.edu(702) 777-8687
Karen DuusProfessorBasic Scienceskduus@touro.edu(702) 777-3941
Showing 51-60 of 278