Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Rebecca EdgeworthAssistant Professor School of Physician Assistant Studiesredgewor@touro.edu(702) 777-3102
Terry Ann ElseProfessorBasic Sciencestelse@touro.edu(702) 777-1802
Shahram FazlaliSecurity OfficerSecuritysfazlali@touro.edu(702) 777-3920
Ana FernandezReferral SpecialistHealth Centerafernand8@touro.edu(702) 777-9916
Emmett FindlayAssociate ProfessorBasic Sciencesefindlay@touro.edu(702) 777-1803
Stacy FisherProfessorSchool of Physical Therapysfisher@touro.edu(702) 777-3889
Rolando FloresAssociate Dean of Students & RegistrarDOSA Dean's Office, Registrarrflores@touro.edu(702) 777-4745
Kiayna FordSecurity OfficerSecuritykford4@touro.edu(702) 777-8687
Linda FrasierAssociate Professor & Doctoral Capstone CoordinatorSchool of Occupational Therapylfrasier@touro.edu(702) 777-3156
Morgan GappmayerEnrollment CounselorRegistrarmevans13@touro.edu(702) 777-3954
Showing 61-70 of 278