Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Julie AstrellaAssistant ProfessorSchool of Nursingjastrell@touro.edu(702) 777-2086
Kimberly AtkinsonAssistant ProfessorBasic Scienceskatkinso@touro.edu(404) 547-6866
Azliyati Azizan Associate Professor Basic Sciencesaazizan@touro.edu(702) 777-4752
Robert BakerAssociate ProfessorOsteopathic Manipulative Medicinerbaker2@touro.edu(702) 777-3943
Tiffany BartholomewWarehouse ManagerAsset Managementtbarthol@touro.edu702-777-2094
Terry BartmusAssistant ProfessorSchool of Nursingtbartmus@touro.edu(702) 777-3892
Savannah BeckstromAdmissions Application ProcessorAdmissionssbeckstr@touro.edu(702) 777-4800
Cristina BelangerAssistant Professor School of Physician Assistant Studiescbelange@touro.edu(702) 777-3228
Olivia BettisAssistant Project ManagerExecutive Administrationobettis@touro.edu(702) 777-3857
Vladimir BondarenkoProfessor and Program Director for Medical Health Sciences Basic Sciencesvbondare@touro.edu(702) 777-1806
Showing 11-20 of 277