Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Robert BaileyHuman Resources DirectorHuman Resourcesrbailey2@touro.edu(702) 777-3855
Robert BakerAssistant ProfessorOsteopathic Manipulative Medicinerbaker2@touro.edu(702) 777-3943
Shantara BelnavisWellness CoachStudent Counselingsbelnavi@touro.edu702-467-0019
Shelley BerkleyChief Executive Officer and Senior ProvostExecutive Administrationshelley.berkley@touro.edu(702) 777-1776
Olivia BettisProject AssistantExecutive Administrationobettis@touro.edu(702) 777-3857
Dan BollardDirector of Environmental Health and SafetyFacilitiesdbollard@touro.edu(702) 777-1812
Vladimir BondarenkoProfessor and Program Director for Medical Health Sciences Basic Sciencesvbondare@touro.edu(702) 777-1806
Julia BondarenkoApplication Support SpecialistInformation Technologyibondare@touro.edu(702) 777-3133
Angela BossioAdministrative AssistantSchool of Nursingabossio@touro.edu(702) 777-1746
June BoykoSenior Executive Assistant to the CEO/Sr. ProvostExecutive Administrationjboyko@touro.edu(702) 777-1775
Showing 11-20 of 255