Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Ana FernandezReferral SpecialistHealth Centerafernand8@touro.edu(702) 777-9916
Emmett FindlayAssociate Professor and ChairBasic Sciencesefindlay@touro.edu(702) 777-1803
Veronica FischerDirector of Donor Engagement and Alumni/ae RelationsAdvancementvfischer2@touro.edu(702) 777-3248
Stacy FisherAssociate ProfessorSchool of Physical Therapysfisher@touro.edu(702) 777-3889
Susan FishlowitzCredentialing Specialist Health Centersfishlow@touro.edu(702) 777-9969
Rolando FloresAssociate Dean of Students & RegistrarDOSA Dean's Office, Registrarrflores@touro.edu(702) 777-4745
Linda FrasierAssociate Professor & Doctoral Capstone CoordinatorSchool of Occupational Therapylfrasier@touro.edu(702) 777-3156
Margaret GeffingerFieldwork Administrative AssistantSchool of Occupational Therapymgeffing@touro.edu(702) 777-3132
Wolfgang G. GilliarDean, College of Osteopathic MedicineCOM Dean's Officewgilliar@touro.edu(702) 777-3975
Catherine GodfreyDirector of Student InvolvementStudent Activitiescgodfrey@touro.edu(702) 777-2084
Showing 71-80 of 266