Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Margaret GeffingerFieldwork Administrative AssistantSchool of Occupational Therapymgeffing@touro.edu(702) 777-3132
Wolfgang G. GilliarDean, College of Osteopathic MedicineCOM Dean's Officewgilliar@touro.edu(702) 777-3975
Tami GodfreyProject AssistantStudent Counseling Servicestgodfrey@touro.edu(702) 777-3903
Eddie GomezVideo & Multimedia SpecialistInformation Technologyegomez4@touro.edu(702) 777-3171
Moises GomezMedical AssistantStudent Health Centermgomez19@touro.edu(702) 777-8709
Mayra GonzalezCommunity Outreach Coordinator School of Physician Assistant Studiesmgonzale34@touro.edu (702) 777-3107
Kenneth GrantProfessorSpecialty Medicinekgrant@touro.edu(702) 777-3086
Kaitlyn GrecoWeb Specialist & Digital Content CreatorOffice of Public Relationskgreco3@touro.edu(702) 777-8687
Jessica GrimmAssociate ProfessorSchool of Nursingjgrimm@touro.edu(702) 777-3119
Noel GuisonAssociate ProfessorBasic Sciencesnguison@touro.edu(702) 777-3224
Showing 71-80 of 278