Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Julia BondarenkoApplication Support SpecialistInformation Technologyibondare@touro.edu(702) 777-3133
Angela BossioExecutive Assistant CHHS Dean's Officeabossio@touro.edu (702) 777-3059
Jennie BriggsExecutive Assistant Advancementjbriggs5@touro.edu(702) 777-3950
Diana L. BritoFront Office SpecialistHealth Centerdbrito3@touro.edu(702) 777-9915
Theresa BruscellaCurriculum CoordinatorOsteopathic Manipulative Medicinetbruscel@touro.edu(702) 777-4740
Brynn ButzmanAssistant ProfessorSchool of Occupational Therapybbutzman@touro.edu(702) 777-4779
Katie Capistran ManalangAssistant Professor School of Occupational Therapykcapistr@touro.edu(702) 777-3243
Erica CarlosAdministrative AssistantHuman Resourcesecarlos2@touro.edu(702) 777-8704
Angel CarrilloCustodian SupervisorFacilitiesacarrill4@touro.edu(702) 777-8687
Bradley CarverOperations CoordinatorExecutive Administrationbcarver@touro.edu(702) 777-3097
Showing 21-30 of 277