Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Noel GuisonProfessorBasic Sciencesnguison@touro.edu(702) 777-3224
Louis GungonIT TechnicianInformation Technologylgungon@touro.edu(702) 777-3165
Gretchen HaaseDirector of Clinical Education, Associate ProfessorSchool of Physical Therapyghaase@touro.edu(702) 777-3062
Redan HableroSoftware Support SpecialistInformation Technologyrhablero@touro.edu(702) 777-3157
Latrece HamiltonLogistics SpecialistAsset Managementlhamilto5@touro.edu(702) 817-0111
Shana HardinMedical Billing SpecialistHealth Centershardin2@touro.edu702-777-9937
Scott HarrisAssistant Dean of Clinical EducationCOM Clinical Educationsharris11@touro.edu(702) 777-1824
Brad HaubrichAssistant ProfessorBasic Sciencesbhaubric@touro.edu(702) 777-3229
Bradley HavinsAssistant ProfessorPrimary Carebhavins@touro.eduClinic/Appointments: (702) 777-4809 Academic Office: (702) 777-3236
Jasmine HayesLearning SpecialistOASISjhayes5@touro.edu(702) 777-3210
Showing 81-90 of 266