Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Catherine ChungDirector of Graduate Nursing Programs, Associate ProfessorSchool of Nursingcchung6@touro.edu(702) 777-3998
Charlotte CiconAdministrative AssistantSchool of Nursing, CHHS Dean's Officeccicon@touro.edu(702) 777-1746
Jason ClarkSystem AdministratorInformation Technologyjclark10@touro.edu(702) 777-3158
William ClarkeSecurity OfficerSecuritywclarke2@touro.edu(702) 777-3920
Francine CleggAssistant ProfessorSchool of Nursingfclegg@touro.edu(702) 777-1737
David CleggAdministrative Director of Clinical SimulationMichael Tang Center for Clinical Simulationdclegg@touro.edu(702) 777-3909
Kimberly CongdonAssistant ProfessorBasic Scienceskcongdon@touro.edu(702) 777-4771
Lawrence ContrerasAssistant ProfessorSchool of Physical Therapylcontrer@touro.edu(702) 777-3246
Taylor CookeIT TechnicianInformation Technologytcooke2@touro.edu(702) 777-3152
Diana CoreasMedical AssistantHealth Centerdcoreas@touro.edu(702) 777-9970
Showing 31-40 of 255