Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Shelly HowlettDirector of Student Health CenterStudent Health Centershowlett@touro.edu(702) 777-9970
Daniel Huddart Assistant Professor School of Physical Therapydhuddart@touro.edu702-777-3094
Crystal C HuffakerAssistant ProfessorSchool of Nursingchuffake@touro.edu(702) 777-3884
Andre HundleyCustodianFacilitiesahundley@touro.edu(702) 777-8687
Debra HuttExecutive Assistant to the CIOInformation Technologydhutt@touro.edu(702) 777-3162
Ngoc-Tram HuynhAssistant ProfessorOsteopathic Manipulative Medicinenhuynh@touro.edu(702) 777-4798
Anahis IbarraClinical Clerkship CoordinatorCOM Clinical Educationaibarra@touro.edu(702) 777-3960
Marina IoudinaAssistant ProfessorBasic Sciencesmioudina@touro.edu(702) 777-1762
Tracey Johnson-GloverAssociate ProfessorSchool of Nursingtracey1.johnsonglover@touro.edu (702) 777-3994
Alyse JohnstonTesting Center ManagerDOSA Dean's Officeajohnsto2@touro.edu(702) 777-4763
Showing 101-110 of 278