Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Lisa KunzDirectorPierce Autism Center at Tourolkunz@touro.edu(702) 777-9968
Karla LabampaMedical AssistantHealth Centerkblanco@touro.edu(702) 777-9921
Jernani LamadridIT TechnicianInformation Technologyjlamadri@touro.edu(702) 777-3160
Cynthia LauProfessorSchool of Occupational Therapyclau@touro.edu(702) 777-4793
Taylor LawsonAdministrative AssistantSchool of Occupational Therapytlawson@touro.edu(702) 777-3166
Michael LaymonProfessor and Director of Clinical Research TUN, Human Performance LaboratoryResearchmlaymon2@touro.edu(702) 777-3051
Elizabeth LazoAssistant Data ManagerBursarelazo@touro.edu(702) 777-1764
Christen LeachAssistant ProfessorSchool of Occupational Therapycleach2@touro.edu(702) 777-3223
Nancy LeeAssistant ProfessorSchool of Physician Assistant Studiesnlee@touro.edu(702) 777-4749
Kraig LeeIT TechnicianInformation Technologyklee55@touro.edu(702) 777-3118
Showing 121-130 of 278