Physical Therapy Faculty and Staff

Your School of Physical Therapy faculty are leaders in their respective fields. Faculty and staff embrace an open-door policy and they are actively involved in ensuring your success.

Michael Laymon

Michael Laymon, PT, DSc, OCS

School of Physical Therapy

Director & Professor

mlaymon2@touro.edu
(702) 777-3051

LaShon Brown

LaShon Brown

School of Physical Therapy

Administrative Assistant

lashon1.mckinley@touro.edu
(702) 777-3050

Lawrence Contreras

Lawrence Contreras, PT, DPT, OCS

School of Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

lcontrer@touro.edu
(702) 777-3246

Stacy Fisher

Stacy Fisher, DPT, DBA, AEMT, CCRT, CEAS, CWT, STS

School of Physical Therapy

Associate Professor

sfisher@touro.edu
(702) 777-3889

Gretchen Haase

Gretchen Haase, PT, DPT, CSCS

School of Physical Therapy

Director of Clinical Education, Associate Professor

ghaase@touro.edu
(702) 777-3062

Daniel Huddart

Daniel Huddart , PT, DPT, GCS

School of Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

dhuddart@touro.edu
702-777-3094

Tony Iwakawa

Tony Iwakawa, PT, DPT

School of Physical Therapy

Instructor

tiwakawa@touro.edu
(702) 777-3142

Katherine Joines

Katherine Joines , PT, DPT, DHSc, PCS

School of Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

kjoines@touro.edu
(702) 777-3124

Steven Liaos

Steven Liaos, PT, DPT, DSc., OCS, SCS, FAAOMPT

School of Physical Therapy

Associate Professor and Chair of Faculty Senate

sliaos@touro.edu
(702) 777-3957

James McKivigan

James McKivigan, PT, DPT, PhD, DC, MA, MPA, MPH, MS

School of Physical Therapy

Professor

jmckivig@touro.edu
(702) 777-3096

Andrew Mills

Andrew Mills, PT, DPT, EdD, CCS

School of Physical Therapy

Associate Professor

amills2@touro.edu
(702) 777-3098

Jacqueline Randa

Jacqueline Randa, PT, DPT, PhD, NCS, OCS

School of Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

jranda@touro.edu
(702) 777-3122

Mindy Renfro

Mindy Renfro, PT, DPT, PhD

School of Physical Therapy

Associate Professor and Vice Chair of Faculty Senate

mrenfro@touro.edu
(702) 777-3127

Sara Valoff

Sara Valoff

School of Physical Therapy

Clinical Clerkship Coordinator

svaloff@touro.edu
(702) 777-3061