Roadmap to the New Normal

Whether classes are online or in-person, Touro Nevada continues in its mission to provide high quality education. For information on classes and business operations, read Touro University Nevada's Roadmap to the New Normal and all Coronavirus updates. Touro Nevada students continue to provide free K-12 tutoring, undergraduate tutoring, or other community assistance. View #MedReady to learn more.

Physical Therapy Faculty and Staff

Your School of Physical Therapy faculty are leaders in their respective fields. Faculty and staff embrace an open-door policy and they are actively involved in ensuring your success.

Michael Laymon

Michael Laymon, PT, DSc, OCS

School of Physical Therapy

Director & Professor

michael.laymon@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3051

LaShon Brown

LaShon Brown

School of Physical Therapy

Administrative Assistant

lashon.brown@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3050

Lawrence Contreras

Lawrence Contreras, PT, DPT, OCS

School of Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

lawrence.contreras@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3246

Stacy Fisher

Stacy Fisher, PT, DPT, DBA, CCRT, CEAS, CWT, NREMT, STS

School of Physical Therapy

Associate Professor

stacy.fisher@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3889

Lisa Goodman

Lisa Goodman

School of Physical Therapy

Clinical Clerkship Coordinator

lisa.goodman@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3090

Gretchen Haase

Gretchen Haase, PT, DPT, CSCS

School of Physical Therapy

Director of Clinical Education, Assistant Professor

gretchen.haase@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3062

Tony Iwakawa

Tony Iwakawa, PT, DPT

School of Physical Therapy

Instructor

tony.iwakawa@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3142

Katherine Joines

Katherine Joines , PT, MSPT, DHSc, PCS

School of Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

katherine.joines@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3124

Steven Liaos

Steven Liaos, PT, DPT, DSc., OCS, SCS, FAAOMPT

School of Physical Therapy

Associate Professor and Chair of Faculty Senate

steven.liaos@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3957

James McKivigan

James McKivigan, PT, DPT, PhD, DC, MA, MPA, MPH, MS

School of Physical Therapy

Associate Professor

james.mckivigan@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3096

Andrew Mills

Andrew Mills, PT, DPT, CCS

School of Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

andrew.mills@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3098

Jacqueline Randa

Jacqueline Randa, PT, DPT, PhD, NCS, OCS

School of Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

jacqueline.randa@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3122

Mindy Renfro

Mindy Renfro, PT, DPT, PhD

School of Physical Therapy

Associate Professor and Vice Chair of Faculty Senate

mindy.renfro@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3127