Physical Therapy Faculty and Staff

Your School of Physical Therapy faculty are leaders in their respective fields. Faculty and staff embrace an open-door policy and they are actively involved in ensuring your success.

Michael Laymon

Michael Laymon, PT, DSc, OCS

School of Physical Therapy

Director & Professor

michael.laymon@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3051

LaShon Brown

LaShon Brown

School of Physical Therapy

Administrative Assistant

lashon.brown@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3050

Lawrence Contreras

Lawrence Contreras, PT, DPT

School of Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

lawrence.contreras@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3246

Stacy Fisher

Stacy Fisher, PT, DPT, NREMT, DBA, CWT, STS, CEAS, CCRT

School of Physical Therapy

Associate Professor

stacy.fisher@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3889

Gretchen Haase

Gretchen Haase, PT, DPT, CSCS

School of Physical Therapy

Director of Clinical Education, Assistant Professor

gretchen.haase@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3062

Tony Iwakawa

Tony Iwakawa, PT, DPT

School of Physical Therapy

Instructor

tony.iwakawa@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3142

Steven Liaos

Steven Liaos, PT, DPT, DSc., OCS, SCS, FAAOMPT

School of Physical Therapy

Associate Professor and Vice Chair of Faculty Senate

steven.liaos@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3957

James McKivigan

James McKivigan, DPT, MPH, DC, MA, MS, MPA

School of Physical Therapy

Associate Professor

james.mckivigan@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3096

Andrew Mills

Andrew Mills, PT, DPT, CCS

School of Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

andrew.mills@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3098

Jacqueline Randa

Jacqueline Randa, PT, DPT, PhD, OCS, NCS

School of Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

jacqueline.randa@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3122

Mindy Renfro

Mindy Renfro, PT, PhD, DPT

School of Physical Therapy

Associate Professor

mindy.renfro@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3127

Sara Valoff

Sara Valoff

School of Physical Therapy

Clinical Clerkship Coordinator

sara.valoff@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3061

Katherine Joines

Katherine Joines , PT, MSPT, DHSc

School of Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

katherine.joines@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3124