Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Kristin ValdesProfessorSchool of Occupational Therapykvaldes2@touro.edu(702) 777-3916
Juana ValdiviaClinical Curriculum Coordinator School of Physician Assistant Studiesjvaldivi@touro.edu(702) 777-3056
Sara ValoffClinical Clerkship Coordinator School of Physical Therapysvaloff@touro.edu (702) 777-3061
Adriana VelazquezScheduling Coordinator Information Technologyavelazqu2@touro.edu(702) 777-1786
Angely VenturaCoordinator of Donor Gifts and RecordsOffice of Development and Alumni Relationsaventura2@touro.edu(702) 777-1771
Cassandra Villegas BaldenegroAdministrative AssistantDOSA Dean's Officecvillegas_balde@touro.edu(702) 777-3077
Lilliana VillelaSupport SpecialistHealth Centerlvillela@touro.edu(702) 777-9967
Damian WarburtonFinancial Aid CounselorFinancial Aiddwarburt@touro.edu (702) 777-3968
Jutta WardAssistant Dean of Clinical Curriculum / ProfessorCOM Dean's Officejguadagn@touro.edu(702) 777-1804
Michelle WikOperations CoordinatorCOM Dean's Officemwik@touro.edu(702) 777- 9145
Showing 261-270 of 278