Medical Health Sciences Faculty and Staff

There are many faculty and staff involved in the MHS program that will help you on your journey.

Steven Prinster

Steven Prinster, PhD

Basic Sciences

MHS Program Director Associate Professor

steven.prinster@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3079

Vladimir Bondarenko

Vladimir Bondarenko, PhD

Basic Sciences

Professor

vladimir.bondarenko@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1806

Angela Bossio

Angela Bossio

Basic Sciences

Administrative Assistant

angela.bossio@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4810

Kimberly Congdon

Kimberly Congdon, PhD

Basic Sciences

Assistant Professor

kimberly.congdon@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4771

Lauren E Daly

Lauren E Daly , M.S., Ed.S.

OASIS

Learning Specialist

Lauren.Daly@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3853

Jeremy Day

Jeremy Day

Basic Sciences

Gross Anatomy Lab Manager

jeremy.day@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1816

Megan De Armond

Megan De Armond , MSLIS, MFA

Jay Sexter Library

Research and Instruction Librarian and Assistant Professor

megan.dearmond@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4751

Karen Duus

Karen Duus, Ph.D.

Basic Sciences

Associate Professor, Chair of Faculty Senate

karen.duus@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3941

Kencie Ely

Kencie Ely, M.S.

OASIS

Learning Specialist

kencie.ely@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3210

Csaba Fulop

Csaba Fulop, PhD

Basic Sciences

Assistant Professor

csaba.fulop@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3082

Jutta Guadagnoli

Jutta Guadagnoli, PhD

COM Dean's Office

Assistant Dean of Curriculum

jutta.guadagnoli@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1804

Noel Guison

Noel Guison, MD, PhD

Basic Sciences

Associate Professor

noel.guison@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3224

Kristina Lindquist

Kristina Lindquist

COM Dean's Office

Director of Instructional Design

kristina.lindquist@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3988

Wesley Lockhart

Wesley Lockhart, DO

Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

Associate Professor

wesley.lockhart@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3234

Tisheena Lowe

Tisheena Lowe, M.Ed

OASIS

Director of OASIS

tisheena.lowe@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3092

Kyle Mefferd

Kyle Mefferd, MS

OASIS

Senior Learning Specialist

kyle.mefferd@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3989

Jonathan Nissanov

Jonathan Nissanov, PhD

Basic Sciences

Professor

jonathan.nissanov@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3087

Jennifer Obodai

Jennifer Obodai, MS, PhD

OASIS

Assistant Director & Compliance Officer

jennifer.obodai@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3182

Rakhshindah Qureshi

Rakhshindah Qureshi, MBBS

Basic Sciences

Assistant Professor

rakhshindah.qureshi@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4785

Lise Rioux

Lise Rioux, PhD

Basic Sciences

Associate Professor

lise.rioux@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3085

Amina Sadik

Amina Sadik, MS, PhD, MSMEdL

Basic Sciences

Professor

amina.sadik@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1808

Lary Simms

Lary Simms, DO, MPH

Basic Sciences

Assistant Professor

lary.simms@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1814

Amy Stone

Amy Stone

Basic Sciences

Assistant Professor

amy.stone@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3238

Cheryl Vanier

Cheryl Vanier, Ph.D.

Institutional Effectiveness

Data Scientist

cheryl.vanier@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4784