Medical Health Sciences Faculty and Staff

There are many faculty and staff involved in the MHS program that will help you on your journey.

Vladimir Bondarenko

Vladimir Bondarenko, PhD

Basic Sciences

Professor and Program Director for Medical Health Sciences

vbondare@touro.edu
(702) 777-1806

Jeremy Day

Jeremy Day

Basic Sciences

Gross Anatomy Lab Manager

jday2@touro.edu
(702) 777-1816

Megan De Armond

Megan De Armond , MSLIS, MFA

Jay Sexter Library

Systematic Review Librarian / Associate Professor

tun.library@touro.edu
(702) 777-4751

Karen Duus

Karen Duus, Ph.D.

Basic Sciences

Professor

kduus@touro.edu
(702) 777-3941

Terry Ann Else

Terry Ann Else, PhD, MT (AMT), MLT (ASCP)

Basic Sciences

Professor

telse@touro.edu
(702) 777-1802

Jutta Ward

Jutta Ward, PhD

COM Dean's Office

Assistant Dean of Curriculum / Professor

jguadagn@touro.edu
(702) 777-1804

Noel Guison

Noel Guison, MD, PhD

Basic Sciences

Associate Professor

nguison@touro.edu
(702) 777-3224

Wesley Lockhart

Wesley Lockhart, DO

Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

Associate Professor

wlockhar3@touro.edu
(702) 777-3234

Tisheena Lowe

Tisheena Lowe, MEd

COM Dean's Office

Director of Assessment and Curriculum Effectiveness

tlowe@touro.edu
(702) 777-3092

Jennifer Obodai

Jennifer Obodai, MS, PhD

OASIS

Director of OASIS

jobodai@touro.edu
(702) 777-3182

Rakhshindah Qureshi

Rakhshindah Qureshi, MBBS

Basic Sciences

Assistant Professor

rqureshi@touro.edu
(702) 777-4785

Lise Rioux

Lise Rioux, PhD

Basic Sciences

Associate Professor

lrioux@touro.edu
(702) 777-3085

Amina Sadik

Amina Sadik, MS, PhD, MSMEdL

Basic Sciences

Professor

asadik@touro.edu
(702) 777-1808

Lary Simms

Lary Simms, DO, MPH

Basic Sciences

Assistant Professor

lsimms@touro.edu
(702) 777-1814

Amy Stone

Amy Stone

Basic Sciences

Assistant Professor

astone6@touro.edu
(702) 777-3238

Dain Smith

Dain Smith

Basic Sciences

Administrative Assistant

lsmith37@touro.edu
(702) 777-4810