Education Faculty and Staff

Your faculty members with the School of Education are leaders with classroom experience and will help you achieve your goals. You will also gain knowledge from adjunct faculty teachers.

Robert Askey

Robert Askey, EdD

School of Education, CHHS Dean's Office

Interim Dean of the College of Health and Human Services
(702) 777-3053

Patricia Henry

Patricia Henry, Ph.D.

School of Education

Program Director of the Doctor of Education