Education Faculty and Staff

Your faculty members with the School of Education are leaders with classroom experience and will help you achieve your goals. You will also gain knowledge from adjunct faculty teachers.

Robert Askey

Robert Askey, EdD

School of Education, CHHS Dean's Office

Associate Dean of College of Health and Human Services, Director of Interprofessional Education, Interim Director of the School of Education

robert.askey@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3053

Patricia Henry

Patricia Henry, Ph.D.

School of Education

Program Director of the Doctor of Education

Patricia.Henry@tun.touro.edu
702-777-1783

Jeanne A Klockow

Jeanne A Klockow , PhD

School of Education

Professor

Jeanne.Klockow@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3956

Patrick Leytham

Patrick Leytham, PhD, RBT, BCBA

School of Education

Associate Professor

patrick.leytham@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4754

Jammie Morgan

Jammie Morgan

School of Education

Administrative Assistant

jammie.morgan@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3205

Tonya Walls

Tonya Walls, PhD

School of Education

Assistant Professor

tonya.walls@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4753