Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Danielle Wallace Admissions and Recruitment Program ManagerAdmissionsdwallace6@touro.edu(702) 777-3964
Damian WarburtonFinancial Aid CounselorFinancial Aiddwarburt@touro.edu (702) 777-3968
Jutta WardAssistant Dean of CurriculumCOM Dean's Officejguadagn@touro.edu(702) 777-1804
Robert WimmerClinical Physician Assistant - RheumatologyHealth Centerrwimmer@touro.edu(702) 777-4809
Kristen WoodyAssistant ProfessorPrimary Carekwoody@touro.edu702-777-3093
Laura YavitzVice Provost and Associate Vice President of Institutional EffectivenessExecutive Administration, Institutional Effectivenesslyavitz@touro.edu(702) 777-9181
Farrah Yazzie Administrative Assistant Specialty Medicinefyazzie@touro.edu(702) 777-3129
Denise ZabriskieAssistant ProfessorSchool of Nursingdzabrisk@touro.edu(702) 777-1759
Julie Zacharias-SimpsonAssociate ProfessorSpecialty Medicinejzachari@touro.edu(702) 777-3982
Showing 261-269 of 269