Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Augie AgostoSecurity OfficerSecurityaagosto2@touro.edu(702) 777-3920
Anastasia Alekseyev Administrative Assistant Basic Sciencesaaleksey@touro.edu (248) 207-4813
Luis AlmacheSecurity OfficerSecuritylalmache@touro.edu(702) 777-3920
Geraldine Andrews-EubanksAdmissions & Recruitment Program ManagerAdmissionsgandrews@touro.edu702-777-4748
Emily AnelliPhysician Assistant Program SpecialistSchool of Physician Assistant Studieseanelli@touro.edu(702) 777-1770
Renee AschoffSenior Director of ProjectsExecutive Administrationraschoff@touro.edu(702) 777-3965
Robert AskeyInterim Dean of the College of Health and Human ServicesSchool of Education, CHHS Dean's Officeraskey@touro.edu(702) 777-3053
Julie AstrellaAssistant ProfessorSchool of Nursingjastrell@touro.edu(702) 777-2086
Kimberly AtkinsonAssistant ProfessorBasic Scienceskatkinso@touro.edu(404) 547-6866
Azliyati Azizan Associate Professor Basic Sciencesaazizan@touro.edu(702) 777-4752
Showing 1-10 of 255