Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Azure K AalonaFront Office SpecialistHealth Centeraaalona@touro.edu (702) 777-9912
Shaquria AdderleyAssistant Professor Basic Sciencessadderle@touro.edu (707) 777-1829
Augie AgostoSecurity OfficerSecurityaagosto2@touro.edu(702) 777-3920
Anastasia Alekseyev Program Coordinator/SpecialistSchool of Physician Assistant Studiesaaleksey@touro.edu (702) 777-4810
Abegail AnunciacionClinical Administrative CoordinatorMichael Tang Center for Clinical Simulationaanuncia@touro.edu(702) 777-2091
Joshua AnzoSecurity OfficerSecurityjanzo@touro.edu(702) 777-3210
Jalan ArnoldEvent Services ManagerExecutive Administrationjarnold@touro.edu(702) 817-0439
Renee AschoffSenior Director of ProjectsExecutive Administrationraschoff@touro.edu(702) 777-3965
Robert AskeyDean of the College of Health and Human ServicesCHHS Dean's Office, School of Educationraskey@touro.edu(702) 777-3053
Julie AstrellaAssistant ProfessorSchool of Nursingjastrell@touro.edu(702) 777-2086
Showing 1-10 of 264