Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Shaquria AdderleyAssistant Professor Basic Sciencessadderle@touro.edu (707) 777-1829
Augie AgostoSecurity OfficerSecurityaagosto2@touro.edu(702) 777-3920
Anastasia Alekseyev Administrative Assistant Basic Sciencesaaleksey@touro.edu (702) 777-4810
Luis AlmacheSecurity OfficerSecuritylalmache@touro.edu(702) 777-3920
Geraldine Andrews-EubanksAdmissions & Recruitment Program ManagerAdmissionsgandrews@touro.edu(702) 777-4748
Emily AnelliPhysician Assistant Program SpecialistSchool of Physician Assistant Studieseanelli@touro.edu(702) 777-1770
Abegail AnunciacionClinical Administrative CoordinatorMichael Tang Center for Clinical Simulationaanuncia@touro.edu(702) 777-2091
Renee AschoffSenior Director of ProjectsExecutive Administrationraschoff@touro.edu(702) 777-3965
Robert AskeyDean of the College of Health and Human ServicesCHHS Dean's Office, School of Educationraskey@touro.edu(702) 777-3053
Julie AstrellaAssistant ProfessorSchool of Nursingjastrell@touro.edu(702) 777-2086
Showing 1-10 of 265