Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Cheryl VanierChief Research OfficerResearchcvanier@touro.edu(702) 777-4784
Adriana VelazquezScheduling Coordinator Executive Administrationavelazqu2@touro.edu(702) 777-1786
Erlinda VirayAdministrative AssistantSchool of Occupational Therapyeviray@touro.edu(702) 777-3166
Adam VolkerBoard Certified Behavior AnalystCADDavolker@touro.edu(702) 777-4808
Danielle Wallace Administrative Assistant Advancementdwallace6@touro.edu(702) 777-4796
Jutta WardAssistant Dean of CurriculumCOM Dean's Officejguadagn@touro.edu(702) 777-1804
Robert WimmerClinical Physician Assistant - RheumatologyHealth Centerrwimmer@touro.edu(702) 777-4809
Kristin WoodyAssistant ProfessorPrimary Carekwoody@touro.edu702-777-3093
Laura YavitzVice Provost and Associate Vice President of Institutional EffectivenessExecutive Administration, Institutional Effectivenesslyavitz@touro.edu(702) 777-9181
Farrah Yazzie Administrative Assistant Specialty Medicinefyazzie@touro.edu(702) 777-3129
Showing 241-250 of 252