Stay at Home for Nevada

Following Nevada Governor Sisolak's Stay at Home directive, Touro University Nevada's remote instruction and business operations will remain in effect until at least June 30, 2020Please see the COVID-19 Information page for more information.  If you're needing assistance with K-12 tutoring, undergraduate tutoring, or other community assistance check out our Med Ready page for FREE help from Touro Nevada students.

Occupational Therapy Faculty and Staff

Your School of Occupational Therapy full-time faculty and staff are leaders in their respective specialties. Faculty and staff embrace an open-door policy and they are actively involved in ensuring your success.

Robyn Otty

Robyn Otty, OTD, OTR/L, BCPR

School of Occupational Therapy

Director & Associate Professor

robyn.otty@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3095

Katherine Capistran

Katherine Capistran , OTD, OTR/L, BCPR

School of Occupational Therapy

Assistant Professor

katherine.capistran@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3243

Ashley Fecht

Ashley Fecht, OTD, OTR/L

School of Occupational Therapy

Assistant Professor

ashley.fecht@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4762

Linda C Frasier

Linda C Frasier, OTD, OTR/L, CLT, CEAS, CAPS

School of Occupational Therapy

Associate Professor & Academic Clinical Coordinator

linda.frasier@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3156

Margaret Geffinger

Margaret Geffinger

School of Occupational Therapy

Fieldwork Administrative Assistant

margaret.geffinger@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3132

Cynthia Lau

Cynthia Lau, PhD, OTR/L

School of Occupational Therapy

Associate Professor

cynthia.lau@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4793

Shannon Martin

Shannon Martin, OTD, OTR/L, BCG

School of Occupational Therapy

Associate Professor & Capstone Coordinator

shannon.martin@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3247

John Rider

John Rider, MS, OTR/L, CEAS, CPAM

School of Occupational Therapy

Assistant Professor

john.rider@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3220

Erlinda Viray

Erlinda Viray

School of Occupational Therapy

Administrative Assistant

erlinda.viray@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3166