Occupational Therapy Faculty and Staff

Your School of Occupational Therapy full-time faculty and staff are leaders in their respective specialties. Faculty and staff embrace an open-door policy and they are actively involved in ensuring your success.

Robyn Otty

Robyn Otty, OTD, OTR/L, BCPR, FAOTA

School of Occupational Therapy

Director and Professor

rotty@touro.edu
(702) 777-3095

Katherine Capistran

Katherine Capistran , OTD, OTR/L, BCPR

School of Occupational Therapy

Assistant Professor

katherine.capistran@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3243

Linda C Frasier

Linda C Frasier, OTD, OTR/L, CLT, CEAS, CAPS

School of Occupational Therapy

Associate Professor & Academic Fieldwork Coordinator

lfrasier@touro.edu
(702) 777-3156

Margaret Geffinger

Margaret Geffinger

School of Occupational Therapy

Fieldwork Administrative Assistant

mgeffing@touro.edu
(702) 777-3132

Cynthia Lau

Cynthia Lau, PhD, OTR/L

School of Occupational Therapy

Professor

clau@touro.edu
(702) 777-4793

Christen Leach

Christen Leach

School of Occupational Therapy

Assistant Professor

cleach2@touro.edu
(702) 777-3134

Shannon Martin

Shannon Martin, OTD, OTR/L, BCG

School of Occupational Therapy

Associate Professor & Capstone Coordinator

smartin@touro.edu
(702) 777-3247

John Rider

John Rider, MS, OTR/L, MSCS, CEAS, CPAM

School of Occupational Therapy

Assistant Professor

jrider@touro.edu
(702) 777-3220

Kristin Valdes

Kristin Valdes, OTD, OTR, CHT

School of Occupational Therapy

Associate Professor

kvaldes2@touro.edu
(702) 777-3916

Erlinda Viray

Erlinda Viray

School of Occupational Therapy

Administrative Assistant

eviray@touro.edu
(702) 777-3166