Occupational Therapy Faculty and Staff

Your School of Occupational Therapy full-time faculty and staff are leaders in their respective specialties. Faculty and staff embrace an open-door policy and they are actively involved in ensuring your success.

Katie Capistran Manalang

Katie Capistran Manalang, OTD, OTR/L, BCPR, CSRS

School of Occupational Therapy

Assistant Professor

kcapistr@touro.edu
(702) 777-3243

Linda Frasier

Linda Frasier, OTD, OTR/L, CLT, CEAS, CAPS, SHSS

School of Occupational Therapy

Associate Professor & Doctoral Capstone Coordinator

lfrasier@touro.edu
(702) 777-3156

Margaret Geffinger

Margaret Geffinger

School of Occupational Therapy

Fieldwork Administrative Assistant

mgeffing@touro.edu
(702) 777-3132

Cynthia Lau

Cynthia Lau, PhD, OTR/L

School of Occupational Therapy

Professor

clau@touro.edu
(702) 777-4793

Christen Leach

Christen Leach, OTD, MOT, OTR/L, BCP

School of Occupational Therapy

Assistant Professor

cleach2@touro.edu
(702) 777-3223

Shannon Martin

Shannon Martin, OTD, OTR/L, BCG

School of Occupational Therapy

Program Director

smartin@touro.edu
(702) 777-3247

John Rider

John Rider, PhD, OTR/L, MSCS, CEAS

School of Occupational Therapy

Associate Professor

jrider@touro.edu
(702) 777-3220

Kristin Valdes

Kristin Valdes, OTD, OTR, CHT

School of Occupational Therapy

Associate Professor

kvaldes2@touro.edu
(702) 777-3916

Erlinda Viray

Erlinda Viray

School of Occupational Therapy

Administrative Assistant

eviray@touro.edu
(702) 777-3166

Julia Graham

Julia Graham , OTD, MFA, OTR/L

School of Occupational Therapy

Assistant Professor

jgraham10@touro.edu
(702) 777-3106

Susan Lingelbach

Susan Lingelbach, MA, OTR/L

School of Occupational Therapy

Assistant Professor

slingelb@touro.edu
(702) 777-3911

Gloria Cooper

Gloria Cooper

School of Occupational Therapy

Capstone Administrative Assistant

gcooper2@touro.edu
(702) 777-3201