Staff Council

The Staff Council provides a forum for the exchange of information, discussion of ideas and consideration of matters related to the administration of the University.

Staff Council Board Members

Sylvia Mayes

Sylvia Mayes

Executive Administration

Senior Executive Assistant to the Provost and Chair, Staff Council

smayes@touro.edu
(702) 777-3226

Ann Phillips

Ann Phillips

COM Clinical Education

Clinical Clerkship Coordinator and Vice Chair, Staff Council

ann1.phillips@touro.edu
(702) 777-3960

Debra C Hutt

Debra C Hutt

CHHS Dean's Office

Executive Assistant to the Dean

dhutt@touro.edu
(702) 777-3059

Redan Hablero

Redan Hablero

Information Technology

Software Support Specialist

rhablero@touro.edu
(702) 777-3157

Brandy Reedel

Brandy Reedel

Health Center

Front Office Specialist

breedel@touro.edu
(702) 777-9912

Luz Sanchez

Luz Sanchez

CADD

Front Office Specialist

lsanchez5@touro.edu
(702) 777-4808