Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Kimberly AtkinsonAssistant ProfessorBasic Scienceskatkinso@touro.edu(404) 547-6866
Azliyati Azizan Associate Professor Basic Sciencesaazizan@touro.edu(702) 777-4752
Robert BakerAssistant ProfessorOsteopathic Manipulative Medicinerbaker2@touro.edu(702) 777-3943
Cristina BelangerAssistant Professor School of Physician Assistant Studiescbelange@touro.edu(702) 777-3228
Shantara BelnavisWellness CoachStudent Counselingsbelnavi@touro.edu702-467-0019
Michael BenjaminSecurity Officer Securitymbenjami7@touro.edu (702) 777-3920
Shelley BerkleyChief Executive Officer and Senior ProvostExecutive Administrationshelley.berkley@touro.edu(702) 777-1776
Olivia BettisProject AssistantExecutive Administrationobettis@touro.edu(702) 777-3857
Dan BollardDirector of Environmental Health and SafetyFacilitiesdbollard@touro.edu(702) 777-1812
Vladimir BondarenkoProfessor and Program Director for Medical Health Sciences Basic Sciencesvbondare@touro.edu(702) 777-1806
Showing 11-20 of 269