Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Julie AstrellaAssistant ProfessorSchool of Nursingjastrell@touro.edu(702) 777-2086
Kimberly AtkinsonAssistant ProfessorBasic Scienceskatkinso@touro.edu(404) 547-6866
Azliyati Azizan Associate Professor Basic Sciencesaazizan@touro.edu(702) 777-4752
Robert BakerAssistant ProfessorOsteopathic Manipulative Medicinerbaker2@touro.edu(702) 777-3943
Tiffany BartholomewPurchasing and Contracts AdministratorAccountingtbarthol@touro.edu702-777-8698
Cristina BelangerAssistant Professor School of Physician Assistant Studiescbelange@touro.edu(702) 777-3228
Shantara BelnavisWellness CoachStudent Counselingsbelnavi@touro.edu702-467-0019
Michael BenjaminSecurity Officer Securitymbenjami7@touro.edu (702) 777-3920
Shelley BerkleySenior Vice PresidentExecutive Administrationshelley.berkley@touro.edu(702) 777-1776
Olivia BettisProject AssistantExecutive Administrationobettis@touro.edu(702) 777-3857
Showing 11-20 of 262