Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Ashleigh SellsAssistant Director of Financial AidFinancial Aidasells@touro.edu(702) 777-1755
Emma SevignyAdministrative Assistant DOSA Dean's Officeesevigny@touro.edu(702) 777-3077
Christine Shahidi Enrollment CounselorRegistrarcshahidi@touro.edu (702) 777-4759
Erika SharpDirector of Procurement and Asset ManagementAccountingesharp@touro.edu(702) 777-4768
Dana ShepherdPhysician Assistant Health Centerdshepher@touro.edu(702) 777-4809
Lary SimmsAssistant ProfessorBasic Scienceslsimms@touro.edu(702) 777-1814
Rakesh SinghAssistant ProfessorBasic Sciencesrsingh29@touro.edu(702) 777-4752
Andrea SjolieSenior Clinical Clerkship CoordinatorCOM Clinical Educationasjolie@touro.edu(702) 777-1793
David SkybaAssistant Dean for Curriculum Associate ProfessorBasic Sciences, COM Dean's Officedskyba@touro.edu(702) 777-4776
Dodge SlagleAssistant ProfessorSpecialty Medicinedslagle@touro.edu(702) 777-1826
Showing 221-230 of 266