Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
John RiderAssociate ProfessorSchool of Occupational Therapyjrider@touro.edu(702) 777-3233
Lise RiouxAssociate ProfessorBasic Scienceslrioux@touro.edu(702) 777-3085
William RisleyDirector of Campus Facilities and SecurityFacilitieswrisley@touro.edu(702) 777-1809
Gabriel RodriguezAdmissions Application ProcessorAdmissionsgrodrigu24@touro.edu(702) 777-4748
Rouel RoqueProfessorBasic Sciencesrroque@touro.edu(702) 777-4752
Joshua RoyAudio Visual TechnicianInformation Technologyjroy@touro.edu(702) 777-2071
Gigi RuschAdministrative CoordinatorFacilitiesgrusch@touro.edu(702) 777-4773
Amina SadikProfessorBasic Sciencesasadik@touro.edu(702) 777-1808
Brian SadyAssociate ProfessorSchool of Physician Assistant Studiesbsady@touro.edu(702) 777-3178
Theresa SanchezAdministrative AssistantBasic Sciencestsanchez3@touro.edu(702) 777-4752
Showing 221-230 of 287