Faculty & Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
NAME & TITLEDepartmentEMAILPHONE
Amina SadikProfessorBasic Sciencesasadik@touro.edu(702) 777-1808
Brian SadyAssociate ProfessorSchool of Physician Assistant Studiesbsady@touro.edu(702) 777-3178
Theresa SanchezAdministrative AssistantBasic Sciencestsanchez3@touro.edu(702) 777-4752
Luz SanchezFront Office SpecialistCADDlsanchez5@touro.edu(702) 777-4808
Dulce A SantacroceAssociate ProfessorSchool of Nursingdsantacr@touro.edu(702) 777-3088
Mark SantosResearch Laboratory ScientistBasic Sciencesmsantos17@touro.edu(702) 777-4787
Salvatore ScarantinoDirector of Information TechnologyInformation Technologysscarant@touro.edu(702) 777-3164
Nofar SchahafBasic Sciencesnschahaf@touro.edu(702) 777-4787
Craig SeidenChief Operating OfficerExecutive Administrationcseiden@touro.edu(702) 777-4794
Aidan SeidmanAudio Visual TechnicianInformation Technologyaseidman2@touro.edu(702) 777-3134
Showing 211-220 of 266