Stay at Home for Nevada

Following Nevada Governor Sisolak's Stay at Home directive, Touro University Nevada's remote instruction and business operations will remain in effect until at least June 30, 2020Please see the COVID-19 Information page for more information.  If you're needing assistance with K-12 tutoring, undergraduate tutoring, or other community assistance check out our Med Ready page for FREE help from Touro Nevada students.

Physician Assistant Studies Faculty and Staff

The Touro Nevada Physician Assistant Studies faculty and staff are leaders within their field. Faculty and staff embrace an open-door policy and they are actively involved in ensuring your success.

Phil Tobin

Phil Tobin, DHSc, PA-C

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Director & Professor

phil.tobin@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1765

Dee Anne Culmone

Dee Anne Culmone

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Administrative Assistant

deeanne.culmone@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-1770

Amie Duford

Amie Duford, MPAS, PA-C

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Assistant Professor

amie.duford@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-9973

Rebecca Edgeworth

Rebecca Edgeworth , MD

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Assistant Professor

rebecca.edgeworth@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3102

Graceann Freeman

Graceann Freeman, MD, FNP-C, APRN-BC, MSN

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Assistant Professor

graceann.freeman@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3227

Taylor Hough

Taylor Hough, MHA, PhD

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Director of Clinical Education, Assistant Professor

taylor.hough@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4792

Nancy Lee

Nancy Lee, MMSc, PA-C

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Assistant Professor

nancy.lee@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4749

Eli Litman

Eli Litman, MD

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Medical Director

eli.litman@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3063

Oksana Matvienko

Oksana Matvienko, PhD

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Associate Professor, Research Associate

oksana.matvienko@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3173

Tabitha Miller

Tabitha Miller, MPAS, PA-C

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Assistant Professor

tabitha.miller@tun.touro.edu
702-777-1767

Mandy Moor

Mandy Moor, MA

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Assistant Director of Clinical Education

mandy.moor@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4757

Joshua Owens

Joshua Owens, MPAS, PA-C

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Assistant Professor

joshua.owens@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3143

Brian Sady

Brian Sady, DMSc, PA-C, DFAAPA

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Assistant Professor

brian.sady@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3178

Janet Sullivan

Janet Sullivan, MD

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Assistant Professor

janet.sullivan@tun.touro.edu
702-777-3918

Feroza Thompson

Feroza Thompson , MSPAS, PA-C

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Assistant Professor

feroza.thompson@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3101

April Ann Tungpalan

April Ann Tungpalan

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Administrative Assistant

april.tungpalan@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4809