Physician Assistant Studies Faculty and Staff

The Touro Nevada Physician Assistant Studies faculty and staff are leaders within their field. Faculty and staff embrace an open-door policy and they are actively involved in ensuring your success.

Amie Duford

Amie Duford, MPAS, PA-C

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Director and Associate Professor

aduford@touro.edu
(702) 777-9973

Emily Anelli

Emily Anelli

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Physician Assistant Program Specialist

eanelli@touro.edu
(702) 777-1770

Rebecca Edgeworth

Rebecca Edgeworth , MD

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Assistant Professor

redgewor@touro.edu
(702) 777-3102

Taylor Hough

Taylor Hough, PhD, MHA

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Director of Clinical Education, Associate Professor

though@touro.edu
(702) 777-4792

Lynne Kato

Lynne Kato, PA-C

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Assistant Professor

lkato@touro.edu
(702) 777-3057

Nancy Lee

Nancy Lee, MMSc, PA-C

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Assistant Professor

nlee@touro.edu
(702) 777-4749

Oksana Matvienko

Oksana Matvienko, PhD

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Professor, Research Associate

omatvien@touro.edu
(702) 777-3173

Tabitha Miller

Tabitha Miller, MPAS, PA-C

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Assistant Professor

tmiller8@touro.edu
702-777-1767

Mandy Moor

Mandy Moor, MA

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Assistant Director of Clinical Education

mmoor@touro.edu
(702) 777-4757

Joshua Owens

Joshua Owens, MPAS, PA-C

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Associate Professor

jowens@touro.edu
(702) 777-3143

Silvana Pena

Silvana Pena

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Curriculum Coordinator

spena4@touro.edu
(702) 777-3222

Brian Sady

Brian Sady, DMSc, PA-C, DFAAPA

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Associate Professor

bsady@touro.edu
(702) 777-3178

Feroza Thompson

Feroza Thompson , MSPAS, PA-C

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Associate Professor

fthompso2@touro.edu
(702) 777-3101

Cristina Belanger

Cristina Belanger, MPAS, PA-C

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Assistant Professor

cbelange@touro.edu
(702) 777-3228

Mayra A Gonzalez

Mayra A Gonzalez

School of Physician Assistant Studies

Community Outreach Coordinator

mgonzale34@touro.edu
(702) 777-3107