Academic Coaching

Learn valuable time-management tools you can apply throughout your academic journey. Improve upon study skills and also maximize test-taking competency by visiting the Office of Academic Services and Institutional Support (OASIS).

 

Topics the Office of Academic Services and Institutional Support frequently addresses include:

OASIS

Tisheena Lowe

Tisheena Lowe, M.Ed

OASIS

Director of OASIS

tisheena.lowe@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3092

Jennifer Obodai

Jennifer Obodai, MS, PhD

OASIS

Assistant Director & Compliance Officer

jennifer.obodai@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3182

Kyle Mefferd

Kyle Mefferd, MS

OASIS

Senior Learning Specialist

kyle.mefferd@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3989

Lauren E Daly

Lauren E Daly , M.S., Ed.S.

OASIS

Learning Specialist

Lauren.Daly@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3853

Kencie Ely

Kencie Ely, M.S.

OASIS

Learning Specialist

kencie.ely@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3210

Oscar Escudero

Oscar Escudero , MA

OASIS

OASIS Operations Coordinator

Oscar.Escudero-Ortega@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3914