Two children playing in the ball pit at the Park in the Center for Autism

Center for Autism and Developmental Disabilities

Your child is our priority and we want to ensure they reach their potential. When your child is not meeting the standard developmental milestones, the Sharon Sigesmund Pierce and Stephen Pierce Center for Autism and Developmental Disabilities at Touro University Nevada is here to help.

Center Information

If you are interested in clinical services for your child, please review the documents below as they provide the introductory information needed to best assist you.

Resources for Families

We understand that dealing with ASD and other disabilities is an ongoing challenge. You can access comprehensive services and resources for families to help advance and expand access to services in Southern Nevada.

Contact CADD

Center for Autism and Developmental Disabilities

(702) 777-4808
Monday-Thursday
8:00 AM-6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM-2:00 PM
Lisa Kunz

Lisa Kunz

CADD

Director

lisa.kunz@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-9968

Brigitta Allen

Brigitta Allen, M.Ed.

CADD

Behavior Analyst Clinical Supervisor

brigitta.allen@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4806

Roza Allen

Roza Allen

CADD

Front Office Specialist

roza.allen@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-3149

Kayla Boucher

Kayla Boucher

CADD

Occupational Therapist

kayla.boucher@gmail.com
(702) 777-3187

Maria Brandon

Maria Brandon, MS, CCC-SLP

CADD

Speech Language Pathologist

maria.brandon@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-8712

Teresa Edwards

Teresa Edwards, B.A.

CADD

Registered Behavioral Technician

teresa.edwards@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4808

Erin Honke

Erin Honke

CADD

Assistant Professor and Neuropsychologist

erin.honke@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4801

Patrick Leytham

Patrick Leytham, PhD, RBT

School of Education

Assistant Professor

patrick.leytham@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4754

Doris Lofton

Doris Lofton, CABI

CADD

Registered Behavioral Technician

doris.lofton@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4808

Tonishia Porter

Tonishia Porter, MS

CADD

Registered Behavioral Technician

tonishia.porter@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4809

Luz Sanchez

Luz Sanchez

CADD

Front Office Specialist

luz.sanchez@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4808

Joshua Swainston

Joshua Swainston, Registered Behavior Technician

CADD

Registered Behavior Technician

joshua.swainston@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4807

Kathryn Valdez

Kathryn Valdez, PT

CADD

Pediatric Physical Therapist

kathyrn.valdez@tun.touro.edu
(702) 777-4808